LIST OF THE SELECTED CANDIDATES FOR THE POST OF BAILIFF

Sr. No.	Registration No.	Name of the Candidate
1.	B-491	Ravindra Bapubhai Sonvane
2.	B-054	Sakar Jayantilal Solanki
3.	B-102	Mehul Prafulbhai Rupareliya
4.	B-064	Laxarth Ravindrarai Pandya
5.	B-099	Rohan Ramesh Jiwanpurkar
6.	B-229	Chetan Govindbhai Mahyavanshi
7.	B-234	Hemaben Nagarbhai Patel
8.	B-542	Iqbal Abubhai Sama
9	B-563	Vipul Ganpatbhai Patel
10	B-587	Bankimchandra Dilipkumar Halpati

Note: The Lists will be valid only for a period of <u>two years</u> from the date of notifying the same on the Notice Board.

(R.V. Sawant Waghule)

Civil Judge Sr. Dn. & Chief Judicial Magistrate &

Member,

Recruitment Committee,

Daman and Diu At Daman

LIST OF THE SELECTED CANDIDATES FOR THE POST OF PEON

Sr. No.	Registration No.	Name of the Candidate
1.	P-205	Chetan Govindbhai Mahyavanshi
2.	P-007	Kiran Harischandra Mangela
3.	P-185	Nilesh Jerambhai Mahyvanshi
4.	P-413	Mehul Hemant Mistry
5.	P-358	Daxa Sanjay Patel
6.	P-012	Kamal Satishchandra Dhapre
7.	P-008	Ulhas Hira Makwana
8.	P-282	Kiran Babu Chauhan

Note: The Lists will be valid only for a period of <u>two years</u> from the date of notifying the same on the Notice Board.

(R.V. Sawant Waghule)
Civil Judge Sr. Dn. &
Chief Judicial Magistrate &
Member,

Recruitment Committee,
Daman and Diu
At Daman

LIST OF THE SELECTED CANDIDATES FOR THE POST OF JR. CLERK

Sr. No.	Registration No.	Name of the Candidate	
01.	C-500	Sanjay Jogi Patel	
02.	C-066	Bhaveshbhai Bhikabhai Barot	
03	C-100	Kanubhai Raviabhai Tandel	
04	C-004	Sudharani Rao Gopishetty	
05	C-273	Satyen Kanakchandra Dave	
06	C-249	Trupti Manek Parate	200
07	C-237	Hemangi Kiran Patel	
08	C-527	Chaitali Amit Patel	
09	C-584	Jigar Jagdishchandra Patel	
10	C-310	Nitishkumar Vishnuprasad Jani	70 II
11	C-582	Virang Subash Oza	

Note: The Lists will be valid only for a period of <u>two years</u> from the date of notifying the same on the Notice Board.

(R.V. Sawant Waghule)

Civil Judge Sr. Dn. &

Chief Judicial Magistrate &

Member,

Recruitment Committee, Daman and Diu

At Daman

LIST OF THE SELECTED CANDIDATES FOR THE POST OF STENOGRAPHER (L.G.)

Sr. No.	Registration No.	Name of the Candidate
01.	L/15	Shri Dhiraj Sahadeorao Gajbhiye

Note: The Lists will be valid only for a period of <u>two years</u> from the date of notifying the same on the Notice Board.

(R.V. Sawant Waghule)

Civil Judge Sr. Dn. &

Chief Judicial Magistrate &

Member,

Recruitment Committee,

Daman and Diu

At Daman