No.1/272/93-PER/Vol.V/ 3 9 56
Administration of Daman & Diu,
Department of Personnel &
Administrative Reforms,
Secretariat,
Daman – 396 220.

Dated: 07/02/2013

ORDER

In supercession to all earlier orders, the Administrator of Daman & Diu and Dadra & Nagar Haveli is hereby pleased to transfer and post the following IAS / DANICS officers as under, in the Union Territories of Daman & Diu and Dadra & Nagar Haveli, with immediate effect:

Sr. No.	Name	Substantive Charge	Additional Charge
1	Shri Ramesh Verma, IAS	Collector, Diu	 Special Secretary – cum – Director, Diu Information & Publicity, Diu Archives & Archeology, Diu Special Secretary (Education), Diu Addl. Commissioner (Excise / VAT), Diu Addl. Director (Transport), Diu Addl. Director (Tourism), Diu
2	Ms. Madhu Garg, DANICS, JAG-I	General Manager (Project/Finance), OIDC, DD & DNH	 Special Secretary (UD), DD & DNH Special Secretary (Health), DD & DNH Mission Director (NRHM), DD & DNH
3	Shri S.S. Sidhu, DANICS, JAG-I	Chief Executive Officer, District Panchayat, DD	Special Secretary-cum-Director (Education), DD Director (District Library), DD
4	Shri S.K. Saxena, DANICS, JAG-I	Managing Director, SC/ST/OBC Finance & Development Corporation Ltd., DNH	Secretary-cum-Director (Art & Culture), DD & DNH Secretary-cum-Director (Sports), DD & DNH
5	Shri Krishan Kumar, DANICS, JAG-II	Director (Education), DNH	1. Addl. Secretary (Education), DNH
6	Shri K.S. Meena, DANICS, EG	Resident Deputy Collector, Khanvel	Deputy Commissioner (Food & Civil Supplies/Excise), DNH General Manager (DIC), DNH
7	Shri V.K. Awasthi, DANICS, EG	Chief Officer , Silvassa Municipal Council	1. Employment Officer, DNH
8	Shri Sunil Verma, DANICS, EG	Resident Deputy Collector, Silvassa	Joint Director (Tourism), DNH Land Acquisition Collector, DNH
9	Shri R. K. Lalwatt, DANICS, EG	Director (Social Welfare), DNH	1. Deputy Secretary (Social Welfare), DNH 2. Deputy Secretary (Agriculture / AHVS / CDPO / Soil Conservation / Co-operative Societies), DNH 3. Deputy Secretary (Art & Culture), DNH 4. Deputy Secretary (Election / Revenue / Sports / Youth Affairs / Information & Publicity / IT / Labour), DNH

10	Shri V. M. Bhagi,	Deputy Commissioner	1. Deputy Secretary (Home), DNH
	DANICS, EG	(VAT), DNH	2. Deputy Secretary (Personnel), DNH
			3. Deputy Secretary (Vigilance), DNH
			4. Deputy Secretary (Power / Health / PWD),
			DNH
11	Smt. Kamlesh	Deputy Secretary	1. Deputy Secretary (Health), DD
	Hatta, DANICS, EG	(Development), DD	2. Deputy Secretary (PWD), DD
			3. Director (Social Welfare), DD
			4. Deputy Secretary (Social Welfare), DD
		17.4	5. Deputy Secretary (Official Language), DD

By order and in the name of the Administrator of Daman & Diu and Dadra & Nagar Haveli

(B. S. Thakur)

Deputy Secretary (Pers.)

Copy to:

- 1. The Staff Officer to the Administrator, Secretariat, Daman / DNH.
- 2. The Development Commissioner, Secretariat, Daman / DNH.
- 3. The Finance Secretary, Secretariat, Daman / DNH.
- 4. The Inspector General of Police, Daman & Diu and DNH, Daman
- 5. The Managing Director, OIDC, Daman / DNH.
- 6. The Secretary (Education), Secretariat, Daman / DNH.
- 7. The Collector, Daman / Diu / DNH.
- 8. The Chief Conservator of Forest, Daman & Diu & DNH, Daman.
- 9. The Law Officer, Daman / DNH.
- 10. The Director of Accounts, Daman / DNH.
- 11. The Concerned Officers / Departments, Daman / DNH.
- 12. All Head of Offices, Daman & Diu / DNH.
- 13. The D.I.O., N.I.C., Daman for uploading the same on the Administration's Website.
 - 14. The Government Printing Press, Daman for publication in the Official Gazette.