No.DIGP/DD & DNH/Circular/2014/21 Office of the Dy. Inspector General of Police, Daman-Diu & Dadra and Nagar Haveli, Daman Dated:- 06.03.2014

CIRCULAR

In pursuance to Order No. 1/6/93-PER/Part-III/3841 dated:- 28.02.2014 of the Department of Personnel & Administrative Reforms, Secretariat, Daman. Shri Manish Kumar Agrawal, IPS (AGMUT-96) has taken over the charge of Deputy Inspector General of Police, Daman- Diu & Dadra & Nagar Haveli Police Departments on 28.02.2014. All correspondence may be addressed to Deputy Inspector General of Police, Daman-Diu and Dadra & Nagar Haveli, at the following address:

UNION TERRITORY OF DAMAN & DIU

Office:

Shri Manish Kumar Agrawal, IPS Deputy Inspector General of Police, Police Head Quarters, Airport Road, Dunetha, Daman 396 210.

Telephone No.

(0260) 2220140 (O) (0260) 2220076 (F)

UNION TERRITORY OF DADRA & NAGAR HAVELI

Office:

Shri Manish Kumar Agrawal, IPS Deputy Inspector General of Police, Police Head Quarters, Near Char Rasta, Silvassa.

Telephone No.

(0260) 2642707 (O) (0260) 2630707 (F)

> PA to Dy. Inspector General of Police Daman

All the Head of Department, Head of Offices Daman- Diu & DNH.

Copy to:

- 1. All DGPs/IGPs of all States & UTs
- 2. All Commissioners of Police, Delhi, Mumbai, Chennai, Kolkata.
- 3. The Police Control Room of all States & UTs
- 4. Control Rooms of all CPOs i.e. IB, CBI, BSF, CRPF, CISF, ITBP, RPF, NSG, SPG, NCRB, NICFS, BCAS, and BPR&D.
- 5. The Control Room, MHA, New Delhi.
- 6. Polnet Station Daman to circulate the information to all Polnet Stations.
- 7. The DIO, NIC Daman & DNH with request to display the official website. 8. Guard file.