## No. ATP/DMN/RAY/Slum/1278/10/ 403 U.T Administration Of Daman and Diu, Town & Country Planning Department, Daman.

Dated: 24/08/2011.

## NOTIFICATION

The UT Level Sanctioning & Monitoring Committee for Rajiv Awas Yojana (RAY) is hereby constituted under the Chairmanship of Development Commissioner of UT of Daman and Diu comprising the following members:

Development Commissioner	- Chairman
Member of Parliament	- Member
Additional Secretary(UD)	- Member
Collector Daman/Diu	- Member
President ,Municipal Councils, Daman/Diu	- Member
Chief Engineer, OIDC/PWD, Daman	- Member
Chief Officer, Municipal Council, Daman/Diu	- Member
Chief Town Planner	- Member Secretary

The Committee will oversee, guide, review and monitor the preparation and implementation of projects under RAY and the reforms for Slum-free cities/ towns in UT of Daman and Diu.

By Order and in the name of the Administrator of Daman and Diu and DNH.

(Supinder Kumar) Deputy Secretary(UD)

Copy to:

The Staff Officer to the Hon'ble Administrator, Secretariat, Daman.
The P.S to Development Commissioner, Secretariat, Daman.
All Members.

Copy also forwarded to:

- 1. The Dy. Director, Govt. Printing Press, Daman with a request to publish the same in the Official Gazette of Daman and Diu.
- 2. The District Informatics Officer, NIC, Secretariat, Daman with a request to up load the notification in the official website of Daman.