UT Administration Of Daman and Diu Urban Development Department

Daman

No. UD/DMN/Shelter/31/2014/839

Dated: 8 /01/2015

NOTIFICATION

The Administrator of UTs of Daman & Diu and Dadra & Nagar Haveli is hereby pleased to constitute Executive Committee(EC) for UT of Daman and Diu under National Urban Livelihood Mission(NULM) to perform the functions as mentioned in guidelines of the Scheme of National Urban Livelihood Mission. The composition of the Executive Committee shall be as under:

- 1. Development Commissioner
- 2. Secretary (Finance)
- 3. Collector, Daman/Diu
- 4. Dy. Commissioner(Labour)
- 5. Dy. Commissioner(Food & Civil Supply)
- 6. Director(Social Welfare)
- 7. Director(Health)
- 8. Director(Muni. Administration)
- 9. Director(Education)
- 10. Superintending Engineer, PWD
- 11. Chief Executive Officer
- 12. Chief Officer, Municipal Council
- 13. Dy. Secretary(UD)
- 14. State Lead Bank Officer
- 15. Representative of Industrial Association
- 16. Representatives of SHGs/Federation(3)

- Chairman
- Member
- Member
- Member
- Member - Member
- Member
- member
- Member
- Member
- Member
- Member
- Member
- Member(convenor)
- Member
- Member
- Members

By Order and in the name of the Administrator of Daman & Diu and DNH.

Junto (P.P.Parmar) 081 041 15 Deputy Secretary(UD)

To, All Concerned.

Copy to:

- 1. The Deputy Director(Govt. Printing Press), Daman with a request to publish the above Notification in the Official Gazette of Daman and Diu.
- 2. The District Informatics Officer, NIC, Secretariat, Daman with a request to upload the above notification on the official website of Daman and Diu.

Copy also forwarded for kind information to:

The Staff Officer to the Hon'ble Administrator, Secretariat, Daman.